THIRTY5 Radio

How to Listen

THIRTY5 Sessions is aired exclusively on Scottsdale Nights (USA), MIX People FM (Spain), NightonRadio (Romania).


Our Shows
  • THIRTY5 Sessions

Every week a guest mix from the best international deep house, minimal and tech house dj and producers.


Radios Schedule
Country
Romania Wednesday 8pm (EET) / 7pm Italy Time NightOnRadio
Spain Friday 9pm (CET) MIX People FM
USA Saturday 5pm (MST) / 2am Italy Time Scottsdale Nights

Monthly Episodes Schedule
EP Show
104 03.03.2014 THIRTY5 Sessions with Kurtz
105 10.03.2014 THIRTY5 Sessions with Federico Guttadauro RST
106 24.02.2014 THIRTY5 Sessions with Artis Muddle
107 24.03.2014 THIRTY5 Sessions with gAs CADENZA

Monthly Poster
THIRTY5 Radio
Listen to the latest Episodes

Subscribe to THIRTY5's official Free Podcast!
iTunes Podcast
Contacts
Direction, Press, PR and General Inquiries: hello@thirty5.it
Label Demos: demo@thirty5.it
Label Licenses: license@thirty5.it


Like Us on Facebook